DIREKTØR / SALG / ADM

Frank Rasmussen
Tlf.: + 45 4270 5770
E-mail: frank@unic-automatik.dk

SERVICECHEF

Per Kallmeyer
Tlf.: +45 2075 8495
E-mail: per@unic-automatik.dk

SERVICELEDER

Simon Søballe Jensen
Tlf.: + 45 2578 7922
E-mail: simon@unic-automatik.dk

PROJEKTLEDER

Henrik Langager
Tlf.: + 45 2075 8255
E-mail: hlr@unic-automatik.dk

PROJEKTLEDER

Thomas Waldbjørn Kristiansen
Tlf.: + 45 2290 0751
E-mail: twk@unic-automatik.dk

PROGRAMMØR /
SYSTEMUDVIKLER

Mark Dahl
Tlf.: + 45 2075 9695
E-mail: md@unic-automatik.dk

PROGRAMMØR

SJÆLLAND
Jan Speth Hansen
Tlf.: + 45 2075 0011
E-mail: Jan@unic-automatik.dk

CTS TEKNIKER

JYLLAND
Kim Hansen

Tlf.: + 45 2075 8498
E-mail: kh@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

JYLLAND
Kristian Degnbol Søndergaard

Tlf.: + 45 2575 8492
E-mail: kds@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

JYLLAND
Kasper Lindberg

Tlf.: + 45 9310 2075
E-mail: kl@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

JYLLAND
Mathias Jochumsen

Tlf.: + 45 2290 2065
E-mail: mathias@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

SJÆLLAND
Jan Møller
Tlf.: + 45 2075 0012
E-mail: Jan.m@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

SJÆLLAND
Henrik Bebe Nielsen
Tlf.: + 45 2576 2075
E-mail: henrik@unic-automatik.dk