VORES TEAM

DIREKTØR / SALG / ADM

Frank Rasmussen
Tlf.: + 45 4270 5770
E-mail: frank@unic-automatik.dk

AFDELINGSCHEF

Jonas V. Nielsen
Tlf.: + 45 2075 8496
E-mail: jonas@unic-automatik.dk

DOKUMENTATION / PROGRAMMERING / SUPPORT

Jannik Schallert
Tlf.: + 45 2290 0751
E-mail: jannik@unic-automatik.dk

 

TEKNIKER

MIDT – SYDJYLLAND OG FYN
Per Kallmeyer

Tlf.: +45 2075 8495
E-mail: per@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

MIDT – SYDJYLLAND OG FYN
Anders 
Kallmeyer
Tlf.: + 45 2075 8498
E-mail: anders@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

MIDT – SYDJYLLAND OG FYN
Mathias Jochumsen

Tlf.: + 45 2290 2065
E-mail: mathias@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

NORDJYLLAND
Ejnar Thorhauge Jensen

Tlf.: + 45 2578 7922
E-mail: ejnar@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER / SUPPORT

MIDTJYLLAND
Thomas Kristensen

Tlf.: + 45 2075 8493
E-mail: thomas@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

MIDTJYLLAND
Jacob Hollesen

Tlf.: + 45 2075 9695
E-mail: jacob.hollesen@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

SJÆLLAND
Henrik Bebe Nielsen

Tlf.: + 45 2576 2075
E-mail: henrik@unic-automatik.dk

TEKNIKER

SJÆLLAND
Rasmus Møller
Tlf.: + 45 2575 8492
E-mail: rasmus@unic-automatik.dk